The Greek Club

Links

DJs and Bands

Onstage Entertainment P 07 3367 8555  E team@onstage.com.au

 

Event Photographers

Studio Impressions P 07 3832 0444  E info@studioimpressions.com.au

Ian Golding Photography P 0408 880 956  E ian@iangoldingphotography.com

Studio Sixty P 07 3311 1822 E jason@studio60.com.au

Themists, Décor and Centrepieces

Captivating Moments P 07 3422 1032 E natasha@captivatingmoments.com

Bloomberry P 07 3844 3344 E monica@bloomberry.com.au

Amini Concepts P 0408 279 275  E katieatkinson@aminiconcepts.com

Moreton Hire P 07 3307 4444 E kate.donnellon@moreton.net.au

Styled Events P 07 3855 220o E info@styledevents.com.au

Epic Empire Furniture Hire P 0404 077 954 E samantha@epicempire.com.au

 

Limousine Hire

Prestige Vehicle Hire P 3256 8888  E prestigevehicle@optusnet.com.au

Audio Visual and Staging

AV Ideas P 07 3666 0026 E greg@avideas.com.au

Staging Dimensions P 3350 1144 E mark@stagingdimensions.com.au


Hotels, Motels and Serviced Apartments

Rydges Southbank P 1300 857 922   E reservations_southbank@rydges.com

Mantra Southbank P 1300 987 604

Brisbane Marriott Hotel P 3303 8000